Vortragstermine

DATUM UHRZEIT STADT ORT STRASSE VORTRAG INFO
             
             
             
             
03.02.2019 11:30 60311 Frankfurt Cinema Roßmarkt 7 Schottland arthouse-kinos.de
04.02.2019 15:00 60389 Frankfurt Budge Stiftung Wilhelmshöher Str. 279 Schottland budge-stiftung.de
05.02.2019 16:00 60322 Frankfurt Kursana Villa Eschersh. Landstr. 125 Deutschland kursana.de/frankfurt
08.02.2019 20:00 34508 Willingen Besucherzentrum Am Hagen 10 Schottland willingen.de
09.02.2019 16:00 53179 Bonn Villa Camphausen Mainzer Str. 233 Deutschland kursana.de/bonn
10.02.2019 19:00 61348 Bad Homburg Englische Kirche Ferdinandstr. 16 Schottland bad-homburg.de/englischekirche.de
20.02.2019 15:30 38640 Goslar Schwiecheldthaus Schwiecheldtstr. 8 Kanada gda.de
21.02.2019 19:00 06120 Halle Saale Geologisches Institut Von Seckendorff Platz 3 Deutschland alpenverein-halle.de
07.03.2019 15:30 93047 Regensburg Kursana Residenz Bahnhofstr. 24 Deutschland kursana.de/regensburg
19.03.2019 19:00 77933 Lahr Volkshochschule Kaiserstr. 1 Schottland vhs.lahr.de
11.04.2019 20:00 74638 Waldenburg Rathaus Hauptstr. 13 Schottland vhs-kuen.de
10.05.2019 16:00 30627 Hannover Wohnstift Kleefeld Osterfelddamm 12 Schottland gda.de
14.05.2019 19:00 89231 Neu Ulm Sparkassendome Nelsonallee 17 Deutschland dav-neu-ulm.de
28.05.2019 19:30 89312 Günzburg Schützenheim Wasserburg Ortsstr. 65 Schottland davguenzburg.de
01.06.2019 16:00 65189 Wiesbaden Hildastift Hildastr. 2 Schottland gda.de
03.06.2019 16:00 40699 Erkrath Rosenhof Düsseldorfer Str. 8 Deutschland rosenhof.de
04.06.2019 15:30 40699 Erkr. Hochdahl Rosenhof Sedentaler Str. 25 Kanada rosenhof.de
05.06.2019 19:30 53117 Bonn Augustinum Römerstr. 118 Deutschland augustinum.de/bonn
06.06.2019 19:30 22880 Wedel Stadtbücherei Rosengarten 6 Deutschland stadtbuecherei.wedel.de
07.06.2019 19:00 25761 Büsum Veranstaltungszentrum Südstrand 11 Kanada buesum.de
08.06.2019 19:00 25718 Friedrichskoog Haus des Kurgastes Koogstr. 141 Deutschland friedrichskoog.de
17.06.2019 19:30 37085 Göttingen Wohnstift Göttingen Charlottenburger Str. 19 Schottland gda.de
18.06.2019 17:00 22763 Hamburg Augustinum Neumühlen 37 Schottland augustinum.de/hamburg
19.06.2019 19:00 22880 Wedel Volkshochschule ABC Str. 3 Schottland wedel.de
17.09.2019 17:00 97421 Schweinfurt Augustinum Ludwigstr. 16 Schottland augustinum.de/schweinfurt
19.09.2019 19:30 18233 Neubukow Bürgerhaus Am Brink 1 Schottland neubukow.de
20.09.2019 19:00 24576 Bad Bramstedt Schloss Bleeck 16 ? bad-bramstedt.de
01.10.2019 20:00 90518 Altdorf Sportpark Heumannstr. 5 Kanada dav-altdorf.de
14.10.2019 19:30 83435 B. Reichenhall Altes Feuerwehrhaus Aegidiplatz 3 Schottland vhs-reichenhall.de
15.10.2019 19:30 87439 Kempten Haus International Poststr. 22 Schottland hausinternational.de
16.10.2019 19:30 88239 Wangen Hägeschmiede Zunfthausgasse 9 Schottland vhs-wangen.de
17.10.2019 19:30 87719 Mindelheim Forum Theaterplatz 1 Kanada alpenverein-mindelheim.de
18.10.2019 19:30 87629 Füssen Hopfen Haus Hopfensee Höhenstr. 14 Schottland haus-hopfensee.de
22.10.2019 20:00 63452 Hanau Sandelmühle Phil. Aug. Schl. Weg 2 Irland dav-hanau.de
05.11.2019 19:30 95100 Selb Rosenthal Theater Hohenberger Str. 9 Schottland selb.de
06.11.2019 15:30 38640 Goslar Schwiecheldthaus Schwiecheldtstr. 8 Schottland gda.de
07.11.2019 20:00 25996 Wenningstedt Haus am Kliff Strandstr. 25 Deutschland kursaal3-sylt.de
12.11.2019 16:00 23570 Travemünde Rosenhof Mecklenburger Landstr. 2 Kanada rosenhof.de
15.11.2019 16:00 30173 Hannover Wohnstift Waldhausen Hildesheimer Str. 183 Deutschland gda.de